• Image of Hard Blues Shot CD

Get your copy of The Laura Cox Band's first album!

01. Hard Blues Shot
02. The Australian Way
03. Good Ol' Days
04. Too Nice For Rock 'n' Roll
05. Morning Road
06. Barefoot in the Countryside
07. Take Me Back Home
08. If You Wanna Get Loud (Come to the Show)
09. Going Down
10. 13